Board of Directors

Jason Skotheim, Chair
Horizon Pet Nutrition
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Godwin Pon
Ministry of Agriculture

Phyllis Shand
University of Saskatchewan

Alister Muir 
Saskatchewan Food & Ingredient Processors Association 

Pat Pitka
Genome Prairie

Jennifer Evancio
Avena Foods

Blair Knippel
T Base 4 Investment Corp.

Mehmet Tulbek 
AGT Food and Ingredients

John Coté 
Black Fox Farm and Distillery

Brian Sim 
Agri-Business Consultant